Fresh, Fresh, Fresh

To the point? I had to start my art degree from the beginning. Hence, the gap between this post and the last. In the process I created a new space for my coursework – you can follow my new ‘study blog’ by clicking HERE or the using tab at the top of the page. If there’s any aspect of the restart I like, it’s probably the fact I’ve actually started a fresh learning log. I occasionally used to enjoy rambling on this side of the web and had to give brief intermission when this blog turned into a kind of coursework project. I can now return to my own art and natters once again.

I’m up late this evening. My sleep is a bit buggered after I gave work a miss today following the result of night-time nausea from 3:56am which proceeded to blanket me for most of the day.  I ended up sleeping on the couch some time in the early afternoon and awaking to an episode of Columbo. At least I feel a bit better now. I think I’m going to take a nap for a further four hours and then attempt to carry on with some productive stuff. My sleep pattern should be appropriately aligned by then and I’ll be able to post some art-related updates.

Until 4:30am it is…

Leave a Reply

